Student Ministry Events

Events

Classes

All Church

Sunday, January 31, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, January 31, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Trek Groups

Student Ministry

Wednesday, February 03, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, February 07, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, February 07, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Trek Groups

Student Ministry

Wednesday, February 10, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, February 14, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, February 14, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Trek Groups

Student Ministry

Wednesday, February 17, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, February 21, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, February 21, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Trek Groups

Student Ministry

Wednesday, February 24, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, February 28, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, February 28, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Trek Groups

Student Ministry

Wednesday, March 03, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, March 07, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, March 07, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Trek Groups

Student Ministry

Wednesday, March 10, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, March 14, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, March 14, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Classes

All Church

Sunday, March 21, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, March 21, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Trek Groups

Student Ministry

Wednesday, March 24, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, March 28, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, March 28, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

View Full Calendars

Events