Student Ministry Events

Events

Classes

All Church

Sunday, October 02, 2022
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, October 02, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Trek Groups

Student Ministry

Wednesday, October 05, 2022
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, October 09, 2022
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, October 09, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Trek Groups

Student Ministry

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Honduras Trip Informational Meeting

Student Ministry

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, October 16, 2022
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, October 16, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Trek Groups

Student Ministry

Wednesday, October 19, 2022
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, October 23, 2022
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, October 23, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Sunday Night Devo

Student Ministry

Sunday, October 23, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Trek Groups

Student Ministry

Wednesday, October 26, 2022
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Fall Festival

All Church

Saturday, October 29, 2022
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, October 30, 2022
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, October 30, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Trek Groups

Student Ministry

Wednesday, November 02, 2022
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, November 06, 2022
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 06, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Trek Groups

Student Ministry

Wednesday, November 09, 2022
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Together Girls Conference

Student Ministry

Saturday, November 12, 2022 to
Sunday, November 13, 2022

Classes

All Church

Sunday, November 13, 2022
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 13, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Trek Groups

Student Ministry

Wednesday, November 16, 2022
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, November 20, 2022
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 20, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Classes

All Church

Sunday, November 27, 2022
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 27, 2022
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

View Full Calendars

Events