Student Ministry Events

Events

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 01, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Trek Groups

Student Ministry

Wednesday, November 04, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 08, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Trek Groups

Student Ministry

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 15, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Trek Groups

Student Ministry

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 22, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 29, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Trek Groups

Student Ministry

Wednesday, December 02, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, December 06, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Trek Groups

Student Ministry

Wednesday, December 09, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, December 13, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Trek Groups

Student Ministry

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, December 20, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, December 27, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

View Full Calendars

Events