Church Events

Events

Womens Prayer Group - Bigham/Davis

Church Events

Thursday, October 29, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Going Away Party - Tina Morrison

Church Events

Thursday, October 29, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 01, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Prayer Ministry Meeting

Church Events

Sunday, November 01, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Hali Project

Church Events

Wednesday, November 04, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Womens Prayer Group - Bigham/Davis

Church Events

Thursday, November 05, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Prayer Ministry Meeting

Church Events

Sunday, November 08, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 08, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Hali Project

Church Events

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Womens Prayer Group - Bigham/Davis

Church Events

Thursday, November 12, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Prayer Ministry Meeting

Church Events

Sunday, November 15, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 15, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Hali Project

Church Events

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Womens Prayer Group - Bigham/Davis

Church Events

Thursday, November 19, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Community Cafe

Church Events, Community Events

Thursday, November 19, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Prayer Ministry Meeting

Church Events

Sunday, November 22, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 22, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Hali Project

Church Events

Wednesday, November 25, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Womens Prayer Group - Bigham/Davis

Church Events

Thursday, November 26, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Prayer Ministry Meeting

Church Events

Sunday, November 29, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 29, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Hali Project

Church Events

Wednesday, December 02, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Womens Prayer Group - Bigham/Davis

Church Events

Thursday, December 03, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, December 06, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Prayer Ministry Meeting

Church Events

Sunday, December 06, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Hali Project

Church Events

Wednesday, December 09, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Womens Prayer Group - Bigham/Davis

Church Events

Thursday, December 10, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Prayer Ministry Meeting

Church Events

Sunday, December 13, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, December 13, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Christmas Concert featuring Best Friends from Lubbock Christian University

Church Events

Sunday, December 13, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Hali Project

Church Events

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Womens Prayer Group - Bigham/Davis

Church Events

Thursday, December 17, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Community Cafe

Church Events, Community Events

Thursday, December 17, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Prayer Ministry Meeting

Church Events

Sunday, December 20, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, December 20, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Hali Project

Church Events

Wednesday, December 23, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Prayer Ministry Meeting

Church Events

Sunday, December 27, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, December 27, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

View Full Calendars

Events