Childrens Ministry Events

Events

Children's Ministry Classes

Childrens Ministry

Wednesday, February 01, 2023
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, February 05, 2023
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, February 05, 2023
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Children's Ministry Classes

Childrens Ministry

Wednesday, February 08, 2023
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, February 12, 2023
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, February 12, 2023
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Children's Ministry Classes

Childrens Ministry

Wednesday, February 15, 2023
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, February 19, 2023
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, February 19, 2023
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Children's Ministry Classes

Childrens Ministry

Wednesday, February 22, 2023
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, February 26, 2023
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, February 26, 2023
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Children's Ministry Classes

Childrens Ministry

Wednesday, March 01, 2023
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, March 05, 2023
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, March 05, 2023
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Children's Ministry Classes

Childrens Ministry

Wednesday, March 08, 2023
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, March 12, 2023
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, March 12, 2023
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Classes

All Church

Sunday, March 19, 2023
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, March 19, 2023
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Children's Ministry Classes

Childrens Ministry

Wednesday, March 22, 2023
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, March 26, 2023
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, March 26, 2023
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Children's Ministry Classes

Childrens Ministry

Wednesday, March 29, 2023
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

View Full Calendars

Events