Childrens Ministry Events

Events

Young Families Worship

Childrens Ministry

Sunday, November 01, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Young Families Worship – Nov 1 st @ 9:00AM It has been a long 7 months. It has been difficult to remember that God is still good, and Jesus is still King. This Sunday morning at 9:00am we would like to invite you into a time of worship as a form of refuge. We would like to provide a short time for you as parents to take a deep breath and remember what we as followers of Jesus know to be true: it is his love, his life, and his sacrifice that defines us. Nothing else. Join us from 9:00-10:00 in our student ministry room. RSVP for childcare by texting our Southwest Children's Ministry text line at 806-758-7926. Please include your name, kids' names, and kids' ages.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 01, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Kids Village & Club 513 Bible Study

Childrens Ministry

Wednesday, November 04, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 08, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Kids Village & Club 513 Bible Study

Childrens Ministry

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 15, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 22, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 29, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, December 06, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, December 13, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, December 20, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, December 27, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

View Full Calendars

Events