Childrens Ministry Events

Events

Classes

All Church

Sunday, July 14, 2024
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, July 14, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Launch Meeting

Childrens Ministry

Sunday, July 14, 2024
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Preschool Open Play

Childrens Ministry

Monday, July 15, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Family Camp

Childrens Ministry, Student Ministry

Wednesday, July 17, 2024
5:45 PM - 8:00 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, July 21, 2024
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, July 21, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Preschool Open Play

Childrens Ministry

Monday, July 22, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Family Camp

Childrens Ministry, Student Ministry

Wednesday, July 24, 2024
5:45 PM - 8:00 PM

Base Camp Volunteer Meeting

Childrens Ministry

Wednesday, July 24, 2024
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, July 28, 2024
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, July 28, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Base Camp

Childrens Ministry

Monday, July 29, 2024 to
Wednesday, July 31, 2024

For children entering 1st-6th grade in the Fall (2023-2024 school year)
1st graders MUST have a parent go to camp with them. 

Preschool Open Play

Childrens Ministry

Monday, July 29, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, August 04, 2024
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, August 04, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Family Camp

Childrens Ministry, Student Ministry

Wednesday, August 07, 2024
5:45 PM - 8:00 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, August 11, 2024
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, August 11, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Back to School Pool Party

Childrens Ministry

Sunday, August 11, 2024
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Back to School Dinner

All Church

Wednesday, August 14, 2024
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, August 18, 2024
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, August 18, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Launch Meeting

Childrens Ministry

Thursday, August 22, 2024
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, August 25, 2024
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, August 25, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Classes

All Church

Sunday, September 01, 2024
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, September 01, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Classes

All Church

Sunday, September 08, 2024
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, September 08, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

View Full Calendars

Events