All Events

Events

Community Cafe

Church Events, Community Events

Thursday, July 16, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, July 19, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Senior Summit

Student Ministry

Monday, July 20, 2020 to
Friday, July 24, 2020

Worship

All Church

Sunday, July 26, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Duct Tape

Student Ministry

Thursday, July 30, 2020
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Duct Tape

Student Ministry

Friday, July 31, 2020
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Duct Tape

Student Ministry

Saturday, August 01, 2020
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

7th Grade Blessing

Student Ministry

Sunday, August 02, 2020
9:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, August 02, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, August 09, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, August 16, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Community Cafe

Church Events, Community Events

Thursday, August 20, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, August 23, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, August 30, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, September 06, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

View Full Calendars

Events