Events

Student Ministry Events

Classes

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Freshman Trek Group Service Project

Friday, October 26, 2018
12:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Freshman Trek Group will need two vans on Friday, October 26th, to help with the Fall Festival at City Church

HS Fall Event

Saturday, October 27, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Classes

Sunday, October 28, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, October 28, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Coffee Shop

Monday, October 29, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Students are invited to come hang out with us after school from 3:30-5:15 every Monday. All snacks and drinks are 50 cents.

Classes

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Fall Retreat

Friday, November 02, 2018 to
Sunday, November 04, 2018

Classes

Sunday, November 04, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, November 04, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Coffee Shop

Monday, November 05, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Students are invited to come hang out with us after school from 3:30-5:15 every Monday. All snacks and drinks are 50 cents.

Classes

Wednesday, November 07, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Classes

Sunday, November 11, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, November 11, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Coffee Shop

Monday, November 12, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Students are invited to come hang out with us after school from 3:30-5:15 every Monday. All snacks and drinks are 50 cents.

Classes

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Classes

Sunday, November 18, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, November 18, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Coffee Shop

Monday, November 19, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Students are invited to come hang out with us after school from 3:30-5:15 every Monday. All snacks and drinks are 50 cents.

Classes

Sunday, November 25, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, November 25, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Coffee Shop

Monday, November 26, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Students are invited to come hang out with us after school from 3:30-5:15 every Monday. All snacks and drinks are 50 cents.

Classes

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Harding University Trip

Friday, November 30, 2018 to
Sunday, December 02, 2018

Classes

Sunday, December 02, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, December 02, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Coffee Shop

Monday, December 03, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Students are invited to come hang out with us after school from 3:30-5:15 every Monday. All snacks and drinks are 50 cents.

Classes

Wednesday, December 05, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, December 09, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Coffee Shop

Monday, December 10, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Students are invited to come hang out with us after school from 3:30-5:15 every Monday. All snacks and drinks are 50 cents.

Classes

Sunday, December 16, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, December 16, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Coffee Shop

Monday, December 17, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Students are invited to come hang out with us after school from 3:30-5:15 every Monday. All snacks and drinks are 50 cents.

View Full Calendars