Events

Student Ministry Events

Park & Play

Student Ministry

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Guys: Video Games & Girls: Movie

Student Ministry

Thursday, June 20, 2019
7:00 PM - 11:30 PM

The guys will meet up in the Garage at 7pm to play video games and hangout! The girls will meet at Lauren Hargett's apartment at 7pm to watch a movie and hangout! Lauren's address is 4711 S. Virginia St., Apt. 1204.

Elevations Trip

Student Ministry

Sunday, June 23, 2019 to
Saturday, June 29, 2019

Worship

All Church

Sunday, June 23, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Sunday PM Devo

Student Ministry

Sunday, June 23, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Grog

Student Ministry

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

All MS & HS are invited to come play GROG with us! We will meet in the Garage @ 7pm! Come ready to play!

Park & Play

Student Ministry

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, June 30, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Sunday PM Devo

Student Ministry

Sunday, June 30, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Park & Play

Student Ministry

Wednesday, July 03, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, July 07, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Sunday PM Devo

Student Ministry

Sunday, July 07, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Incoming Freshman Summit

Student Ministry

Monday, July 08, 2019 to
Friday, July 12, 2019

All incoming freshman are invited to join us for this trip! Activities: We’ll head up to the Rockies & seek to grow closer to God & each other! $50 deposit due June 16th. $100 total.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, July 14, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Lake Day

Student Ministry

Sunday, July 14, 2019
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Park & Play

Student Ministry

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, July 21, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

MS Duct Tape

Student Ministry

Monday, July 22, 2019 to
Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Activities: Join us as we go around town serving others! Total Cost: $40 - $20 deposit due June 30th

7th Grade Blessing

Student Ministry

Saturday, July 27, 2019 to
Sunday, July 28, 2019

Join us as we welcome our new 7th graders into the youth group!!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, July 28, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Sunday PM Devo

Student Ministry

Sunday, July 28, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Park & Play

Student Ministry

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, August 04, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, August 11, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

View Full Calendars