Events

Student Ministry Events

Classes

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Classes

Sunday, August 26, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, August 26, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Old Fashioned Singing and Ice Cream Supper

Sunday, August 26, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Bring your favorite homemade ice cream to share.

Coffee Shop

Monday, August 27, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Students are invited to come hang out with us after school from 3:30-5:15 every Monday. All snacks and drinks are 50 cents.

Classes

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Classes

Sunday, September 02, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, September 02, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Coffee Shop

Monday, September 03, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Students are invited to come hang out with us after school from 3:30-5:15 every Monday. All snacks and drinks are 50 cents.

Classes

Wednesday, September 05, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Parent Meeting

Wednesday, September 05, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Games with Hali Project

Wednesday, September 05, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Trek Guide Dinner & Training

Saturday, September 08, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Dinner & Training at the Blanton House at HPCH

Classes

Sunday, September 09, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, September 09, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Coffee Shop

Monday, September 10, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Students are invited to come hang out with us after school from 3:30-5:15 every Monday. All snacks and drinks are 50 cents.

Classes

Wednesday, September 12, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Classes

Sunday, September 16, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, September 16, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Coffee Shop

Monday, September 17, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Students are invited to come hang out with us after school from 3:30-5:15 every Monday. All snacks and drinks are 50 cents.

Classes

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Classes

Sunday, September 23, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, September 23, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Coffee Shop

Monday, September 24, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Students are invited to come hang out with us after school from 3:30-5:15 every Monday. All snacks and drinks are 50 cents.

Food Trucks and Friends

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Classes

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Classes

Sunday, September 30, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, September 30, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Coffee Shop

Monday, October 01, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Students are invited to come hang out with us after school from 3:30-5:15 every Monday. All snacks and drinks are 50 cents.

Classes

Wednesday, October 03, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Classes

Sunday, October 07, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, October 07, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Coffee Shop

Monday, October 08, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Students are invited to come hang out with us after school from 3:30-5:15 every Monday. All snacks and drinks are 50 cents.

Classes

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Classes

Sunday, October 14, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, October 14, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Coffee Shop

Monday, October 15, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Students are invited to come hang out with us after school from 3:30-5:15 every Monday. All snacks and drinks are 50 cents.

Classes

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

View Full Calendars