Events

Childrens Ministry Events

Worship

Sunday, February 17, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Classes

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, February 24, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Classes

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, March 03, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Classes

Wednesday, March 06, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, March 10, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

Sunday, March 17, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

Sunday, March 24, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Club 513 Family Night

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Worship

Sunday, March 31, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

Sunday, April 07, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

Sunday, April 14, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

View Full Calendars