Events

Childrens Ministry Events

Classes

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Teacher Training

Sunday, August 26, 2018
8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

Classes

Sunday, August 26, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, August 26, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Route 56 Hangout

Sunday, August 26, 2018
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Old Fashioned Singing and Ice Cream Supper

Sunday, August 26, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Bring your favorite homemade ice cream to share.

Classes

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Classes

Sunday, September 02, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, September 02, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Classes

Wednesday, September 05, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Classes

Sunday, September 09, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, September 09, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Classes

Wednesday, September 12, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Classes

Sunday, September 16, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, September 16, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Classes

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Classes

Sunday, September 23, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, September 23, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Classes

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Classes

Sunday, September 30, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, September 30, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Classes

Wednesday, October 03, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Classes

Sunday, October 07, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, October 07, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Classes

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Classes

Sunday, October 14, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, October 14, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Classes

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

View Full Calendars